Welcome to Israel Passions!

Profile Page For modiinguy

Modiinguy, 51 currently offline
map pin Modi`in, Israel

Find Other Singles In
Israel!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for new connections
I live in Israel I love Israel and want to meet people here
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type overweight
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker, type a
Individuality actor, cougar lover, nudist, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for fun, friends only, miss right now, romance, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), handball, hiking, hockey, rock climbing, rowing, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, archery, armchair quarterback
Languages English, Hebrew

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Israel!








Meet In The Real World